everyday photography, Food

Monday drinking habit

Tea moment
Lately, because of limited and in some instances no access to freshly brewed coffee I’ve been drinking instant coffee mixes more than what I normally have. Being a bit of a hypochondriac this has gotten me worried. But, well, there’s tea the healthier alternative which explains my tea drinking whenever there’s no fresh brew around. I prefer chamomile for it’s mild quality and calming effect– total opposite to the effects of my go-to cup of brew I’m conditioned to! I noticed I could live with tea. I think I will make tea my Monday habit at the least. Just to start off the week mildly and calmly.
Leave a Reply

