Need: clothing for women with special needs

zipping up dressI once went in to work with the back side of my blouse on my front.  I did it on purpose because I couldn’t reach down the line of buttons on the back.  I asked a couple of colleagues if it was obvious I had it on the wrong side. The reason I asked those two was I trusted that they’d tell me the truth no matter what. They stared at the blouse a good minute and said it looked just fine that way.  I’ve only one such piece of clothing. I think I need to buy some more like it.

Leave a Reply

