Gotta thing for cargo pants

I haven’t added to my current wardrobe pieces since the fire last year.  I only have now two pairs of jeans and four other pairs of pants.  Come to think of it, I’m surviving with just these.  So it’s true — I don’t need that many to live!  But I’m planning to add some more, maybe a couple of cargo pants this time (those I had went up).

via Habitually Chic

I like that cargo pants make carrying a handbag unnecessary, my hands and shoulders free from weight.  I’m not really a handbag girl – I’ve only been toting handbags because pockets on my clothes are not that enough.  With the cargos, I can stuff my things into its many pockets.  And I like that it’s green.  A working shade of green.

via mangooutlet.com
Leave a Reply

